International Mother Language Day

Friday 21 February 2020

Celebrating our languages

Bible Character – David

Thursday 20 February 2020

David - A man after God's own heart

About the Gikuyu Bible

Monday 17 February 2020

Ũhoro waku nĩ tawa ũmũrĩkagĩra makinya makwa,nĩ ũtheri ũrĩa ũnyonagia njĩra (Thaburi 119:105) - Psalm 119:105

Bible Character- Ruth

Friday 14 February 2020

The story of Ruth

Bible Society of Kenya to Launch 3 Vernacular Bibles in 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

The Society will launch the first Igikuria language Bible, a revised version of the Ekegusii Bible and the first Iteso New Testament Bible.

#FeatureofWeek – St.Paul

Thursday 23 January 2020

Our personality feature of this week is Apostle Paul, one the most prolific theologian and writer in history.

#WeekReflect – Charity and Giving

Friday 17 January 2020

Feature of the week

Wednesday 15 January 2020

This week in our weekly feature,we highlight about Annie Marie Vallotton, a Swiss artist and storyteller who is behind the illustrations on the Good News Bible.

Bible Verses about the birth of Jesus

Thursday 9 January 2020

‘Therefore, the Lord himself will give you a sign. Behold, the virgin shall conceive and bear a son, and shall call his name Immanuel(which means God with us).’

New Year’s Resolutions: A Christian Perspective

Thursday 9 January 2020

Have you thought about some new goals that can improve your relationship with God and your Christian values?

We are saying thank you for being part of us in 2019.

Tuesday 24 December 2019

United Against Corruption – World marks International Anti- Corruption Day

Monday 9 December 2019

Corruption is a constant vice in the society and occurs in all civilizations; It has many different shapes as well as many various effects, both on the economy and the society at large.

Bible Society of Kenya holds Bible Eagles Club Event

Monday 2 December 2019

Israelites unite to rebuild the wall of Jerusalem

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Working together lightens the burden of the work God has for us.

Daniel The Unquestionable Man

Tuesday 15 October 2019

When faced with challenges we should choose to honour God and trust Him with the details.

What We Learn From the Tower of Babel

Tuesday 15 October 2019

One body in Christ

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Follow the Leader

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Jesus’ Master Plan

Tuesday 15 October 2019
This website is brought to you by the Bible Society of Kenya. You consent to our privacy statement and Terms of Service if you continue to use our website.[hide message]