Learning from King David

Tuesday 28 July 2020

4 lessons we learn from King David's life

3 Scriptures to pray for your children

Monday 27 July 2020

Scriptures to pray for your children

Celebrating fathers and their role children’s lives

Thursday 23 July 2020

Celebrating fathers and their role children's lives

The test of trusting God

Wednesday 22 July 2020

The test of trusting God

5 Parenting tips in uncertain times

Monday 20 July 2020

5 Parenting Tips in Uncertain Times

6 tips to curb anxiety

Monday 20 July 2020

6 tips to curb anxiety

A tale of hope for a street couple

Thursday 16 July 2020

From grass to grace - A tale of Hope

Seven I AM Statements of Jesus

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Jesus is the Great I AM

10 Scriptures to help you discipline your child

Tuesday 14 July 2020

10 Scriptures to help you discipline your child

8 Scriptures on the Promises of God

Monday 13 July 2020

10 powerful Scriptures to remind you the promises of God

10 Scriptures to guide you in parenting

Friday 10 July 2020

10 Scriptures to guide you in parenting

10 lessons on waiting on God

Monday 6 July 2020

10 lessons on waiting on God

5 Lessons we learn from Peter

Thursday 2 July 2020

5 Lessons we can learn from Peter

5 ways of Finding God Amidst Crisis

Monday 29 June 2020

Hope and Faith – 5 Lessons we Learn From Ruth

Thursday 25 June 2020

Hope and Faith - 5 Lessons we learn from Ruth

10 Scriptures on overcoming sickness

Friday 19 June 2020

Verses on overcoming sickness

3 Simple Truths to Avoid Loneliness

Friday 19 June 2020

3 Simple truths to avoid loneliness

How God provides in unique ways

Friday 12 June 2020

How God provides in unique ways

The environment you need

Friday 5 June 2020

The Environment you need

This website is brought to you by the Bible Society of Kenya. You consent to our privacy statement and Terms of Service if you continue to use our website.[hide message]